If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Social

We value our patients' experience at Aamodt Chiropractic Clinic. If you are currently a chiropractic patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Garth Aamodt
Your Grand Rapids Chiropractor


5 of 5 stars
Oct 29, 2010
by Guest15915
"He is the greatest! Dr. Aamodt helped me tremendously when I hurt my back a couple years ago. He was absolutely honest with me every step of the way and did not try to set me up with a crazy 5 times a week appointment schedule like some other Chiro's I've been to. He simply said, "Come back if you have problems." What a concept!!! That is the thing I appreciate most about Dr. Aamodt--he helps fix your problems, but doesn't do more than you need! He actually listened to my complaints and addressed them rather than running every test he could come up with and charging me accordingly. It is a great thing to have that kind of quality and affordability all rolled up into one. Luckily, I've been healthy since that back injury, but I know where to go if there's a next time. If you're looking for a Chiropractor but are skeptical, give this guy a try--see if he won't change your mind; he changed mine." (via www.superpages.com)

5 of 5 stars
Aug 10, 2013
by anonymous
I've seen a lot of chiropractors over the years, and I have to say, Dr. Aamodt is the best. He spends a lot of time, relaxing you prior to adjusting. This eliminates the harsh, sometimes painful adjustments I've had with other chiropractors I've seen. We've referred many friends and family to him over the years, and everyone has been equally pleased.  (via www.superpages.com)

5 of 5 stars
Aug 9, 2013
"Our family has been going to Dr Aamodt for over 15 yrs. Our children are now bringing their children to him for adjustments. We value the courteous and professional service that he has rendered when we have suffered an injury or have been ill. His "family" rate is a big hit with our us as well. We have recommended our friends before and will continue recommending him with confidence." (via www.superpages.com)

5 of 5 stars
Aug 9, 2013
by anonymous
"As a family we have been using Dr Aamodt since about 1996. Always the professional - courteous and compassionate. He takes the time to understand your pain so that he can address is appropriately. And most of the time, he is able to correct it in one adjustment - not a series. Would gladly return to him any time I had an issue."  (via www.superpages.com)

5 of 5 stars
Aug 9, 2013
"I went to a couple of other chiropractors before I went to Garth. They had me come in three times a week for months without the results that I receive from Garth in two or three treatments. I highly recommend him to friends knowing that they too will receive good care at a reasonable cost and minimal number visits." (via www.superpages.com)

5 of 5 stars
Sep 16, 2013
by anonymous
"Dr. aamodt has been awesome. I have chronic neck problems and Aamodt is the only chiropractor who has focused directly on the problem issues to the point where I only need to see him every month or two, now. I now live 30 mins from Mr. Aamodt and I still drive out of my way for him. I recommend him to anyone with chiropractic needs!!"   (via www.superpages.com)

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Caring, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy

Dr. Garth Aamodt is an absolutely fantastic chiropractor! He has been working with athletes for many years and knows how to reduce healing time for injuries. He is always patient, concerned and dedicated to providing the appropriate treatment for my teenage daughter. I am extremely impressed with how comfortable Dr Aamodt makes her feel about asking questions and how he explains the procedures/techniques as he performs them. He is an educator and leader in his profession yet maintains a caring and concerned demeanor with his patients. The Aamodt Chiropractic Clinic office hours are accommodating to active/working families, everything is straight forward and we have never had any issues with our insurance coverage. Our family highly recommends Dr. Aamodt as a chiropractor who is trustworthy, excellent with teenagers and is committed to finding lasting solutions as treatment. Thank you, Dr. Aamodt for the outstanding care that you provide!

Diana N. 7/10/2014  (ratabiz)

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Well worth the hour drive 1 way!

I have been a client of Dr Aamodt for over 20 years and when I moved an hour north years ago I continued to drive the hours to see Dr. Aamodt because of his superior service. I have used chiropractic services when I was in other parts of the Country on business and have never experienced the same level of care. I would not hesitate to call an see what Dr. Aamodt can do for you and your family!

- Dallas B.     7/3/14  (ratabiz)